Querky Little thing called Hairagami

We we’re out to buy some groceries and I came accross this querky little thing called Hairagami. I saw it from a small stall selling lots of various fashion and fun accessories all at Php 20. This how it looks like:

160317010240

I got interested with the thing so I bought one. The Hairagami was actually a hair accessory where it could style your hair on different rolls. It is actually  2 plastic thing inside a fabric, attached. If you press and fold its every end, the plastic rolls towards the center.

Along with it is an instruction pad how to use it. The front suggests different styles you can make. And the back part shows the instructions how to do it.

160317012047

That night, I tried to use it. I rolled it up like a bun, its a messy bun though…and let it as is ’till I woke up the next day. And to my surprise, I had gorgeous curls after I unpinned the Hairagami out of my head. Let me show you the random curls.

160317012819

This thing isn’t actually for curling. But will definitely curl after long hours of using. Let me show you my few tries on styling with the Hairagami. It isn’t the best yet, but will definitely get the hang of it.

Thanks for reading! If you happen to find this thing on the market, try to grab one, you’ll definitely enjoy your hair styling with it. Chow!

Leave a Reply

