Me and MY Music♩♪♫♬

Me and MY Music♩♪♫♬
I really can’t help singing when it starts it’s rhythm.

Turn up the Volume: ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 %

 

I love to listen to music. It tells my story. Well. most of them not, ’cause not all of them i have experienced of course. But a lot really had something to tell us, that we even feel like experiencing the words every line. There is always something worth behind the melody. Even worth than the singer/song writer. Its the thought that lies behind those cursive lines utter, regardless of techno-advanced beat used or percussion. I believe music moved us in different way. Some may be be carried by the tune…others might feel how it is sang.. or through a popular singer might be. BUT best are the words.. as it tells you a story. It made me feel like i was singing the  highest notes it could be. Feel how it the song ougth to be. I love my music.. It makes me feel ME..<3

Keep playing♩♪♫♬…

 

 

Leave a Reply

