Positive Hearts this February

Positive Hearts this February

♪I can take the distance
I can take the miles
I can take the time
Until the next time I see you smile
I can take the distance
And I’m not ashamed
♥♥♥
-few revisions from song The Distance by Evan and Jaron

We might be miles apart. But distance never measures our love. It’s in the ♥. Keep it burning, keep it alive… You can never tell who’s destine to be your pair forever, until you take choices. I chose him. And i will always be choosing same. Though waters are in between, i’ll be waiting.
They say long distance relationships never last,
We’ll prove them WRONG .♥

Leave a Reply

